Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board Members

Scott Emerson, Board
Principal
CIO Services
semerson@strivecollegiate.org

Sarah Ann Ezzell, Board Secretary
Retired Educator and Administrator
Ensworth School and Harpeth Hall School
sezzell@strivecollegiate.org

Micky Baca
Bank Analyst
US Treasury– Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
mbaca@strivecollegiate.org

Thiru Ilanchelian
Founder, SEO
K-Tech Solutions/Gogiro Middle Tennessee
tilanchelian@strivecollegiate.org

Derrick McKissack
d_mckissack@strivecollegiate.org

Desiree O’Neill
Client Services Admin
Hope Clinic for Women
doneill@strivecollegiate.org

Justin Owen, Board Vice Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
Beacon Center of Tennessee
jowen@strivecollegiate.org

Anna Richardson
Associate
McMahan Winstead Government Relations
arichardson@strivecollegiate.org

Joseph Williams, Board Chair
Associate Counsel
American Center for Law and Justice
jwilliams@strivecollegiate.org


 Upcoming Meeting Dates

See our Event Calendar for more information.


Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

STRIVE’s July Board Agenda

STRIVE’s July Board Minutes

STRIVE’s August Board Agenda

STRIVE’s August Board Minutes

STRIVE’s September Board Agenda

STRIVE’s September Board Minutes

STRIVE’s October Board Agenda

STRIVE’s October Board Minutes

STRIVE’s November-December Board Agenda

STRIVE’s November Board Minutes

STRIVE’s January Board Agenda

STRIVE’s January Board Minutes

STRIVE’s February Board Agenda

STRIVE’s February Board Minutes

STRIVE’s March Board Agenda

STRIVE’s March Board Minutes

STRIVE’s April Board Agenda